Thought of the day: ‘je ne regrette rien’

I’m such a sucker for all the stuff on Red Direct (http://www.reddirect.co.uk/)

Here’s a poster I came across on their website, which I really would want around the house; it’s aspirational and inspirational. If there is one sentiment I would want to pass on to my boys, this would be it.

I am not usually one for glib phrases and posters, but this is one that I keep re-reading and truly love. I especially love the one edged in right at the bottom: ‘choose with no regret’…’if onlys’ are so pointless aren’t they?

I Love Design Unframed Print

Leave a Reply

