Warehouse studded boots do it right

Sorry for my extended absence lovely blog readers.

What can I say, life has a tendency to take over!

Christmas, and the sales are finally upon us, and I just wanted to share with you one of quite a few sale purchases I’ve made already.

Warehouse is one of my favourite high street destinations, and little did I know that they did boots as well. As I wandered around I came across this gorgeous pair of suede boots with block heel and just the right amount of stud detailing.

Perfection. Now of course all that remains is the comfort test; will I be able to walk in them.

Here’s a pic for now:

Image

 

These have been reduced from £85 to £50 so are worth grabbing, as they look perfect with a pair of skinnies, or, if you’re slightly more daring, perhaps even a skirt…

 

Leave a Reply

