Enough already….

I came across this today:

It made me smile, as it could apply to so many women I know, and it is mainly women,  including myself.

“Slow down woman,” it says, “take it all in…don’t do so much, and breathe….”

I am seriously thinking of having this image enlarged and sticking it over my desk, and wardrobe just to make me think about what I have and what I don’t need…maybe, just maybe, materially and emotionally I am about as complete as I am ever likely to be…

Answers on a postcard…

Leave a Reply

