marc by marc jacobs: my sale find from Selfridges

I really need to be blogging more…it makes sense on sooo many levels…I’m embarrassed to say that my last post was some time in November (hangs head in shame)…

My new Marc by Marc Jacobs bag bought in the Boxing Day sale seems as good a plac to start as any with my new found blogging resolution.

Here it is is, in all it’s glory….I think in this pictures definitely speak louder than words, so I will leave the bag to do the talking….

And yes, I did queue up in a very (un)dignified manner to get into said section in Selfridges (hoping and praying than no one I know saw me – unlikely to be fair at 9am on Boxing Day).

If you’re a fan of Marc Jacobs, you’ll know what I mean when I say it has all his usual detailing: discreet name tag – check; large zip: check; gorgeously soft leather: check….

Marc by Marc Jacobs

Marc by Marc Jacobs: bought in the Boxing Day sales

Marc by Marc Jacobs handbag

What I bought in the Selfridges sale

Marc by Marc Jacobs handbag

Can’t get enough of this bag!

Leave a Reply

