Top Shop Lips in ‘Inhibition’

I was after a slightly vampier colour for the winter months than my usual range of pinks and oranges.

Enter this amazing shade from Top Shop called ‘Inhibition’, an my quick review of it:

20140117-191623.jpg

Inhibition is a pretty apt title, as you will have to lose your inhibitions a bit to wear this colour! Believe me…I’ve been getting some slightly odd looks all week from other mums on the school run…!

You all already know what a fan I am of of Top Shop make up…affordable and yet so spot on with colour trends.

What I love about these sort of shades is that you really don’t need much other make up one you’ve got this kind of a shade on…foundation, mascara…full stop. Or, for a crazy night out…foundation, concealer, mascara, a touch of highlighter around cheeks and brows and this…that’s all you’ll need. Here’s me posing with said shade on 😉

20140117-192212.jpg

20140117-192143.jpg

Leave a Reply

